OAGA Executive Board
Drew Armstrong
President
Drew Armstrong – drew.armstrong@infogroup.com
Sandra Olson
Vice-President
Sandra Olson – sandy_51526@hotmail.com
David Karl
Secretary / Treasurer
David Karl – SecretaryOAGA@gmail.com
OAGA Board of Directors
 
Dale Stogdill – destogdill@msn.com
Gale Teut
Gale Teut – teutg@yahoo.com
Joe Predmore
Joe Predmore   –  joe@oaga.org
Jerry Quick
Jerry Quick – jerry.d.quick@store.lowes.com
Gene Schneekloth
Gene Schneekloth – jgschneekloth@hotmail.com
Ryan Brenden
Ryan Brenden – rbrenden@orthomedics.us